New Who

Not that I haven’t loved every moment of my time watching repeats of Doctor Who to keep my craving down, but OMG I am so happy that it’s back on tomorrow. I wasn’t at all surprised by the twist that River Song was Pond’s daughter, as I new this was coming. I think we have done the whole gather the gang to save the world thing with every season ender, so I am really looking forward to what the new season is going to bring. I haven’t watched the trailers yet. I should probably get on that, but it will just add to the anticipation if I don’t. Enjoy the show and look for my blog on the first episode.

Leave a Reply

